Contacts

WHEN CLOTHES BECOME FASHION.

WHEN PARTNERSHIP CREATES PARTNERS.

Our services are based on the needs of our customers. In order for you to easily communicate with us at any time, here is an overview of our showrooms and sales offices.

Germany
Head office

PEINE GmbH
Rheinstraße 49
26382 Wilhelmshaven
Germany
T +49 (0)4421 484-0
F +49 (0)4421 484-238
export@peinegmbh.com

Location plan

Niedersachsen, Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg

Showroom BARUTTI MASTERHAND
Brooktorkai 11
Block V, Boden 1
20457 Hamburg

Markus Brukner
M +49 (0)175 297 80 90
mbrukner@peinegmbh.com

Location plan

Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz (north), Hessen (northwestern)

Cosimo Frisenna
M +49 (0)172 423 64 73
cfrisenna@peinegmbh.com

Sachsen, Thüringen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Showroom BARUTTI MASTERHAND
MMC Room C 252 (second floor)
Münchner Ring 2
04435 Schkeuditz

Joachim Schläfke
T +49 (0)3362 884 797
F +49 (0)3362 884 798
M +49 (0)175 433 85 75
jschlaefke@peinegmbh.com

Baden-Württemberg, Saarland, Hessen (south eastern), Rheinland-Pfalz (south)

Showroom BARUTTI MASTERHAND
Königstraße 36 (first floor)
70173 Stuttgart

Torsten Kraske
M +49 (0)173 20 66 472
tkraske@peinegmbh.com

Bayern

Showroom BARUTTI MASTERHAND
MTC, House IV, third floor, room 304
Taunusstraße 45
80807 München

Kai Mladek
M +49 (0)171 3352594
kmladek@peinegmbh.com

Christine Hoffmann
T +49 (0)89 359 53 94
choffmann@peinegmbh.com

Austria

HANDELSAGENTUR RAUWARTER
Kluckygasse 1/25
1200 Wien
Austria

SHOWROOM FASHION MALL SALZBURG
EG - TOP 12
Carl-Zuckmayer-Straße 37
5020 Salzburg

Erich Rauwarter
M +43 (0)664 302 54 38
F +43 (0)133 404 71
erauwarter@gmx.de

Belgium

VAN OVERMEIREN TEXTILES BVBA
Oude Eedstraat 4C
9810 Nazareth
Belgium

Patrick van Overmeiren
T +32 (0)934 690 18
F +32 (0)934 690 19
M +32 (0)475 491 863
info@vanovermeiren.be

Czech Republic

SOHAJKA – velkoobchod textilem
Veselská 742
696 62 Strážnice
Slovakia

Ivo Kuzela
T +420 518 334 269
F +420 518 334 269
ivo.kuezela@sohajka.com

Denmark

JENSEN AGENTUR
Showroom
Lindgreens Allé 12
2300 København S
Denmark

Finn Jensen
M +45 28 34 34 84
T +45 46 40 65 51
fj@jensen-agentur.dk

France

PEINE SARL
6, Rue du Général de Gaulle
67170 Brumath
France

Pierre Mansion
Directeur Commercial
Tél +33 (0)388 59 52 10
Télécopie +33 (0)388 59 52 66
Mobile +33 (0)630 48 82 27
pmansion@peinegmbh.com

Monique Voltz
Tél +33 (0)388 59 52 10
Télécopie +33 (0)388 59 52 66
mvoltz@peinegmbh.com

Great Britain

Harpers (Canterbury) Ltd
The Kent Wedding Centre
First Floor, Bell 2
The Hop Farm
Paddock Wood
TN12 6PY

Office
Gill Dunmall
P +44 (0)1622 873434
peineuk@keme.co.uk

Graham Phebey
P +44 (0)796 132 21 68
phebey.gp@gmail.com

Hungary

Samacon Kft.
Árpád Fejedelem útja 26-28. 5. em
1023 Budapest

Sándor Tóth
M +36 (0)706391970
T +36 (0)18880643
stoth@samacon.hu

Italy

Grassano Rappresentanze
Via S. Lozza 8
15121 Alessandria

Gian Piero Grassano
T +39 (0)131 348120
grassano.peine@gmail.com

Middle East

HEAD OFFICE CUSTOMER SERVICE
T +49 (0)4421 484 220
export@peinegmbh.com

Netherlands

JAAP DEN HERTOG MENSWEAR
Showroom The Cube Almere
Veluwezoom 5-7
1327 AA Almere

Jaap den Hertog
M +31 (0)6 53 177752
jaapdenhertog.menswear@planet.nl

Poland

HEAD OFFICE CUSTOMER SERVICE
Marta Raciniewska
T +49 (0)4421 484-333
mraciniewska@peinegmbh.com

Russia

IRINA SEMBT MODEAGENTUR
Radeländer Straße 32
15837 Baruth/Mark
Germany

Irina Sembt
T (DE) +49 (0)160 143 77 98
T (RU) +7 916 650 7842
irina.sembt@googlemail.com

HEAD OFFICE CUSTOMER SERVICE
Bettina Hackert
T +49 (0)4421 484-552
bhackert@peinegmbh.com

Slovakia

SOHAJKA – velkoobchod textilem
Veselská 742
696 62 Strážnice
Slovakia

Ivo Kuzela
T +420 518 334 269
F +420 518 334 269
ivo.kuezela@sohajka.com

Sweden

Nicklas Hjelm
Fiskartorpsvägen 26
114 33 Stockholm

T +46 (0)8 5451 85 55
M +46 (0)7020 52 300
nicklas@fashionlibrary.se

Switzerland

BARUTTI - MASTERHAND
Industriestraße 59
8152 Glattbrugg
Switzerland

Mosé Canelli
Brand Manager
T +41 (0)43 211 95 80
F +41 (0)43 211 95 78
M +41 (0)79 288 68 88
canelli@barutti-masterhand.com